Counties in Central Province

Posted on: 4/29/2011 4:33:16 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 13503      

There are 5 counties in Central  Province namely:

  • Kiambu
  • Kirinyage
  • Murang'a
  • Nyandarua
  • Nyeri


No responses found. Be the first to comment.

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments.

Next: Kenya School of Monetary Studies Diploma and Professional Courses
Previous: Counties in Coast Province
Return to Discussion Forum

More Topics

five reasons for the migration of the luo from their original homeland to kenya
Salary scale for technical teacher in Kenya
Requirements for joining law school
Unhappy Sahara Kenya Staff
How to get back GMC beneficiaries card