Counties in Coast Province

Posted on: 4/29/2011 4:35:57 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 13503      

There are 6 Counties in Coast Province namely:

  • Kilifi (Malindi)
  • Kwale
  • Lamu
  • Mombasa
  • Taita Taveta
  • Tana River


No responses found. Be the first to comment.

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments.

Next: Counties in Central Province
Previous: Counties in Eastern Province
Return to Discussion Forum

More Topics

Counties in Central Province
five reasons for the migration of the luo from their original homeland to kenya
Salary scale for technical teacher in Kenya
Requirements for joining law school
Unhappy Sahara Kenya Staff