Counties in Eastern Province

Posted on: 4/30/2011 5:58:26 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 13329      

Eastern Province consists of 6 Counties namely:

  • Embu
  • Isiolo
  • Kitui
  • Machakos
  • Makueni
  • Meru
  • Tharaka-Nithi


Membership Level: Bronze    Total Points: 14
how were they formulate to get these counties
29 Apr 2011 @ 11:58

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments.

Next: Kenya School of Monetary Studies Diploma and Professional Courses
Previous: Counties in Rift Valley Province
Return to Discussion Forum

More Topics

five reasons for the migration of the luo from their original homeland to kenya
Requirements for joining law school
My user account
University Certificate Replacement in Kenya
Fees Structure for Kaimosi Teachers Training College