Counties in Rift Valley Province

Posted on: 4/29/2011 6:02:25 AM  Posted By: raphael  Membership Level: Diamond  Total Points: 13503      

There are 14 Counties in Rift Valley Province as listed below:

  • Baringo
  • Bomet
  • Elgeyo/Marakwet
  • Kajiado
  • Kericho
  • Laikipia
  • Nakuru
  • Nandi
  • Narok
  • Samburu
  • Trans Nzoia
  • Turkana
  • Uasin Gishu
  • West Pokot


Membership Level: Bronze    Total Points: 7
No provinces
24 Jan 2013 @ 06:05

Post Reply/Response

Please use proper grammar, spelling and post only family friendly comments.

Next: Counties in Nyanza Province
Previous: Counties in Western Province
Return to Discussion Forum

More Topics

Counties in Nyanza Province
Counties in North Eastern Province
Counties in Nairobi Province
Counties in Eastern Province
Counties in Coast Province